ACCOMMODATION

B&D Boutique, Raanana
054 471 1737 Bernice
052 325 4632 Debbie
www.bernanddeb.com
Buns@smile.net.il 

Yona Apartments

Short/Long Term Rentals
09 833 1348
yona.apartments@gmail.com
www.beit-yona.co.il


APPLIANCE REPAIRS

Yossi Revach - Appliance Repairs 
09 796 7232
Revach007@bezeqint.net 

 

ART/GALLERIES

Gina Gallery of Naive Art
255 Dizengoff st. Tel Aviv
03 544 4150
www.ginagallery.com

 

BANKS

Mizrahi Bank – UMTB
7 Jabotinsky, Ramat Gan
www.umtbprivatebanking.com

 

BOOKS/PUBLISHING

Docostory Ltd
09 741 9471 / 054 740 0068
Miriam@docostory.com
www.docostory.com

Gefen Publishing House 
02 538 0247
6 Hatzvi St, Jerusalem
www.gefenpublishing.com

Milestones and Meanings

054 465 0220
www.milestonesand
meanings.com

 

BUILDING/RENOVATIONS

Ilan The Handyman/Builder
09 884 1228 / 052 841 4484

Philip Symon Renovator
054 431 5005
philip_symon@hotmail.com

Pini Cohen 
Home Repairs and Remodeling
052 254 5455
Pini58@inter.net.il 

 

CAR REPAIRS / MAINTENANCE

Heartech Eallan
*4567 www.driver4u.co.il
Info.heartech@gmail.com

 

CARE HELPER

Nessa Rogers
054 429 1868
Nessarogers26@hotmail.com

 

CARPET CLEANING

Argaman Carpets
1800 500 666
www.argaman.co.il

Rahatz – Avi Malka
050 945 9458 / 052 369 1478 
rechatz@gmail.com 
carpet-cleaning.co.il

COLLEGES/UNIVERSITIES

Interdisciplinary Center (IDC) HERZLIYA
09 952 7658
US +1-866-999-RRIS
www.rris.idc.ac.il
rris.registrar@idc.ac.il

 

COMPUTERS

Benton Computer Services
09 899 6905
www.bjbenton.com
brian@bjbenton.com 

Israel PC Doctor - Computer Support
054 772 6239
beau909@gmail.com
www.israelpcdoctor.com

 

CURTAINS / DRAPES

Amazing Drapes
052 598 8889
Joe-stepsky@bezeqint.net

 

DOWN-SIZING

Carol Shaw
050 350 6100
Carolshaw25@gmail.com

 

EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

Boys Town Jerusalem
02 644 1203
shohana@mybtj.org

 

ELECTRICIANS

Sammy Barron – Electrician
053 223 9007

 

ENGLISH TUTORS COURSE 

Seminar Hakibutzim p71
149 Namir Str Tel Aviv • *8085
03 690 1200 • www.smkb.ac.il

Seminar Hakibutzim
149 Namir Str Tel Aviv • *8085
03 690 1200 
www.smkb.ac.il

 

FINANCE/INSURANCE

Aubrey Ginsberg 
08 675 5657
052 429 7816
Tel: 02 580 8867
Fax: 073 797 0453
agins@inter.net.il

Joffe-Jankelowitz
03 632 9112/3
Fax 03 929 2733
Mark: 052 245 4662 mark@joffeins.co.il
Harold: 052 350 8292

 

FOOD

Sara’s American Cafe
130 Ahuza St. Raanana
09 974 4089
spiglers@zahav.net.il

 

FURNITURE RESTORATION/UPHOLSTERY

J.Z. Furniture Restoration
09 741 9958
052 349 5678

 

HEALTH

Body Therapy- Ricky Ben-Shimol
050 725 8260
rickybenshimol@gmail.com

Holistic Healing – Jeannette Amezquita
054 694 4480
JeannetteLiliana@hotmail.com

Nordic Pole Walking
054 207 1465
nordic.sport@yahoo.com


JEWELERY

Buying old Jewelery
054 430 9538 (Rachel)
Luey99@gmail.com 

 

LEGAL SERVICES

Rabins Law Office
054 481 9624 / 03 624 1818

 

MORTGAGES

Gold Mortgage
052 633 7940 
kw.zahav@gmail.com

 

PAINTING/PLUMBING

Amnon Plumber
050 530 8104 / 09 774 9016

HL Painting - Hylton Sher
03 732 0194 / 052 252 9437
www.housepainter.co.il
hylsher@netvision.net.il

Jonathan Paint Works
053 629 4686
jonathanbolyki@gmail.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Rabco Enterprises
03 624 1718
rabco@zahav.net.il

 

SENIOR HOUSING/NURSING HOMES

 Azrieli Senior Housing
*3666

Beth Protea
09-959 5222 
www.bethprotea.org.il 

info@bethprotea.org.il 

Nofei Hasharon
09 860 1777
www.nofei-hasharon.co.il

 

TRANSLATIONS

Just Words Translations
054 327 6262
justwordstranslations@gmail.com

 

TRAVEL

Ediie's Kosher Travel
info@eddiestravel.com 
www.koshertravelers.com 
02 992 9801

 

UPHOLSTERY

Amit Design Upholsterer
054 449 3249

print Email article to a friend
Rate this article 
 

Post a Comment




Related Articles

 

About the author

Lolita Marcos

Lolita Marcos was born in Elisabethville, Belgian Congo. She attended a convent school there until the Congo got its independence in 1960 at which time she moved with her parents to South Africa. A...
More...

Script Execution Time: 0.156 seconds-->